Faculty & Staff

 

Latest News »

Guidance and Counseling Weekly Newsletter And Scholarship Information #11

Guidance and Counseling Weekly Newsletter And Scholarship Information #11 April 8, 2014 The following scholarships are available.  Please see Mr. Toro for details. 2014...

 

Guidance and Counseling Weekly Newsletter and Scholarship Information #10

Guidance and Counseling Weekly Newsletter and Scholarship Information #10 April 1, 2014 The following scholarships are available.  Please see Mr. Toro for details. The...

 

Guidance and Counseling Weekly Newsletter And Scholarship Information #9

Guidance and Counseling Weekly Newsletter And Scholarship Information #9 March 25, 2014 The following scholarships are available.  Please see Mr. Toro for details. 2014...

 
 

ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Scott Barr: scott.barr@ppsd.org

Assistant Principals

Beth Ann Battey: beth.battey@ppsd.org

Brian Baldizar: brian.baldizar@ppsd.org

Jeffrey Goss: jeffrey.goss@ppsd.org

Main Office Staff

Abigail Deschamps: abigail.deschamps@ppsd.org

Charlotte Gomes: charlotte.gomes@ppsd.org

LuAnn Palazzo: luann.palazzo@ppsd.org

Rebecca Tetreault: rebecca.tetreault@ppsd.org

The Main Office: Call (401) 456-9145

 

NURSE

Laurie Batistini: laurie.batastini@ppsd.org

The Nurse: Call (401) 456-9149

 

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR

Niki Best: niki.best@ppsd.org

 

LIBRARY & MEDIA CENTER

Librarians

Richard Larkin: richard.larkin@ppsd.org

Jonathan Ryder: jonathan.ryder@ppsd.org

Circulation Desk

Jannean Norman: jannean.norman@ppsd.org

 

GUIDANCE

Counselors

Geraldine Amato-Youlden: geraldine.amato-youlden@ppsd.org

Donna Petronelli: donna.petronelli@ppsd.org

Maureen Sheehan: maureen.sheehan@ppsd.org

Julie Simeone: giulia.simeone@ppsd.org

Lou Toro [DTL]: louis.toro@ppsd.org

Guidance Office Staff

Linda Gabriel: linda.gabriel@ppsd.org

Joanne Navilliat: joanne.navilliat@ppsd.org

 

FACULTY DEPARTMENTS

DTL = Department Team-Leader

 

Art

Trudy Carman: trudy.carman@ppsd.org

Kerry Etienne: kerry.etienne@ppsd.org

 

English & Language Arts

Ellen Anderson [DTL]: ellen.anderson@ppsd.org; Website

Michael Colannino: michael.colannino@ppsd.org

Kathleen Flynn: kathleen.flynn@ppsd.org; Website

Andrea Goff: andrea.goff@ppsd.org; Website

Christopher Kite: christopher.kite@ppsd.org; World Literature Website or AP Language Website 

Debora Smith-Klus: deborah.klus@ppsd.org

Anna Kuperman: anna.kuperman@ppsd.org

Francesca Leclerc: francesca.leclerc@ppsd.org

Olwyn McCabe: olwyn.mccabe@ppsd.org; Website

Melissa Parkerson: melissa.parkerson@ppsd.orgWebsite

Christina Toro: christina.toro@ppsd.org; Website

Maria Vican: maria.vican@ppsd.org; Website

 

Foreign Languages

Luis Astudillo: luis.astudillo@ppsd.org

Ellen Conroy [DTL]: ellen.conroy@ppsd.org

Edward deBoo: edward.deboo@ppsd.orgWebsite

Julia Feliz: julia.feliz@ppsd.org

Jennifer Zhukavets: jenny.latimer@ppsd.org; Website

James Lyman: james.lyman@ppsd.org

Paul Marchessault: paul.marchessault@ppsd.org

Mikiko Morimura: mikiko.morimura@ppsd.orgWebsite

Clarence Thomas: clarence.thomas@ppsd.org

 

Health & Physical Education

Ryan Cafferty: ryan.cafferty@ppsd.org

Steven Cohen: steven.cohen@ppsd.org

Michael Green: michael.green@ppsd.org

Steven Jackson: steven.jackson@ppsd.org

Christopher O’Connell: christopher.oconnell@ppsd.org

Robert Palazzo, Athletic Director [DTL]: robert.palazzo@ppsd.org

 

Mathematics

Mohammed Awwad: mohammad.awwad@ppsd.org

Paula Caron: paula.caron@ppsd.org

Frances Cola: frances.cola@ppsd.org

Barbara Creati [DTL]: barbara.creati@ppsd.org

Randall Dugan: randall.dugan@ppsd.org

Marie Feragne: marie.feragne@ppsd.org

Karen Hickey: karen.hickey@ppsd.org

Ellen Holm: ellen.holm@ppsd.org

Charlene Rocchio: Charlene.Rocchio@ppsd.org; Website

Michael Werth; michael.werth@ppsd.orgWebsite

Eric White: eric.white@ppsd.org

 

Music

Barry Lial: barry.lial@ppsd.org

 

Science

Dina Arias: dina.arias@ppsd.org; 2013-2014 Chemistry Syllabus; Website

Aja Butler: aja.butler@ppsd.org

Christina DiBiasio: Christina.DiBiasio@ppsd.org; Website

Oluwatomi Falaye: oluwatomi.falaye@ppsd.org

Sharon Kozlowski: sharon.kozlowski@ppsd.orgWebsite

Scott MacBeth: scott.macbeth@ppsd.org; Website

Gregory Mailloux: gregory.mailloux@ppsd,orgWebsite

Nolberto Pena: nolberto.pena@ppsd.org

Richard Santurri: richard.santurri@ppsd.org; Website

Lesley Shapiro: lesley.shapiro@ppsd.orgWebsite

David Zoglio [DTL]: david.zoglio@ppsd.orgWebsite

 

Social Studies

John Alexion: john.alexion@ppsd.org

Edward DiRissio: Edward.dirissio@ppsd.orgWebsite

Alan Golde: alan.golde@ppsd.org

Bradford Macksoud: Bradford.macksoud@ppsd.org

Seihak Pond-Mao: seihak.mao@ppsd.org; Website

Candace McCall: candace.mccall@ppsd.org

Gina Ranucci: gina.ranucci@ppsd.org

Arthur Rustigian [DTL]: arthur.rustigian@ppsd.org

Kenneth Sullo: kenneth.sullo@ppsd.org

 

Special Education

Sue Monti - susan.monti@ppsd.org

Teacher Aides

Ingrid Morales: ingrid.morales@ppsd.org

Julio Santana: julio.santana@ppsd.org

Upcoming Events »

AP Science Meeting for Families

The Science Department will hold an Advanced Placement Exam meeting for AP Biology, AP Physics, and AP Environmental Science on Monday, April 7th at 5 pm in the...

 
 

Word from Our Principal »

Follow @principalbarr

For the latest news and updates, follow me on Twitter @principalbarr

 
 

CHSCA »

CHSCA Meeting Wed. April 2, 6:45

There will be a CHSCA meeting on Wednesday, April 2, 6:45 p.m.  Mr. Barr will discuss the Common Core curriculum and the PARCC exam that is replacing NECAP.  (This...

 
 

    Translate to: