Faculty & Staff

 

Latest News »

Senior Financial Aid Night

The Classical High School Guidance and Counseling Department will hold its annual Senior Financial Aid Night on Tuesday, October 21 from 7-8 pm in the auditorium....

 

High School of Distinction

Classical has been recognized as an Rhode Island College Early Enrollment Program (EEP) partner of distinction.  For the fall of 2013, 89% of Classical High...

 

Progress Reports

1st Quarter Progress Reports will be distributed on Friday October 17th in Advisory and students will be bring them home that afternoon.  Please review this report...

 
 

ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Scott Barr: scott.barr@ppsd.org

Assistant Principals

Beth Ann Battey: beth.battey@ppsd.org

Brian Baldizar: brian.baldizar@ppsd.org

Jeffrey Goss: jeffrey.goss@ppsd.org

Main Office Staff

Alice Cafaro: alice.cafaro@ppsd.org

Abigail Deschamps: abigail.deschamps@ppsd.org

Ebony Norman: ebony.norman@ppsd.org

LuAnn Palazzo: luann.palazzo@ppsd.org

Rebecca Tetreault: rebecca.tetreault@ppsd.org

The Main Office: Call (401) 456-9145

 

NURSE

Melissa Polak: melissa.polak@ppsd.org

The Nurse: Call (401) 456-9149

 

STUDENTASSISTANCECOUNSELOR

Niki Best: niki.best@ppsd.org

 

LIBRARY& MEDIACENTER

Librarians

Richard Larkin: richard.larkin@ppsd.org

Jonathan Ryder: jonathan.ryder@ppsd.org

Circulation Desk

Jannean Norman: jannean.norman@ppsd.org

 

GUIDANCE

Counselors

Geraldine Amato-Youlden: geraldine.amato-youlden@ppsd.org

Donna Petronelli: donna.petronelli@ppsd.org

Maureen Sheehan: maureen.sheehan@ppsd.org

Julie Simeone: giulia.simeone@ppsd.org

Lou Toro [DTL]: louis.toro@ppsd.org

Guidance Office Staff

Linda Gabriel: linda.gabriel@ppsd.org

Joanne Navilliat: joanne.navilliat@ppsd.org

 

FACULTYDEPARTMENTS

DTL = Department Team-Leader

 

Art

Trudy Carman: trudy.carman@ppsd.org

Kerry Etienne: kerry.etienne@ppsd.org

 

English & Language Arts

Ellen Anderson [DTL]: ellen.anderson@ppsd.org; Website

Michael Colannino: michael.colannino@ppsd.org

Kathleen Flynn: kathleen.flynn@ppsd.org; Website

Andrea Goff: andrea.goff@ppsd.org; Website

Brian Gould: brian.gould@ppsd.org; Website

Christopher Kite: christopher.kite@ppsd.org; World Literature Website or AP Language Website 

Debora Smith-Klus: deborah.klus@ppsd.org; Website

Francesca Leclerc: francesca.leclerc@ppsd.org

Olwyn McCabe: olwyn.mccabe@ppsd.org; Website

Melissa Parkerson: melissa.parkerson@ppsd.orgWebsite

Christina Toro: christina.toro@ppsd.org; Website

Maria Vican: maria.vican@ppsd.org; Website

 

Foreign Languages

Luis Astudillo: luis.astudillo@ppsd.org

Ellen Conroy [DTL]: ellen.conroy@ppsd.org

Edward deBoo: edward.deboo@ppsd.orgWebsite

Michael Hebert: michael.hebert@ppsd.org

James Lyman: james.lyman@ppsd.org

Ana Mendiburu: ana.mendiburu@ppsd.org

Mikiko Morimura: mikiko.morimura@ppsd.orgWebsite

Clarence Thomas: clarence.thomas@ppsd.org

Jennifer Zhukavets: jenny.zhukavets@ppsd.org; Website

 

Health & Physical Education

Ryan Cafferty: ryan.cafferty@ppsd.org

Steven Cohen: steven.cohen@ppsd.org

Michael Green: michael.green@ppsd.org

Steven Jackson: steven.jackson@ppsd.org

Christopher O’Connell: christopher.oconnell@ppsd.org

Robert Palazzo, Athletic Director [DTL]: robert.palazzo@ppsd.org

 

Mathematics

Mohammed Awwad: mohammad.awwad@ppsd.org

Paula Caron: paula.caron@ppsd.org

Frances Cola: frances.cola@ppsd.org

Barbara Creati: barbara.creati@ppsd.org

Randall Dugan: randall.dugan@ppsd.org

Christine Dunbar [DTL]: christine.dunbar@ppsd.org

Marie Feragne: marie.feragne@ppsd.org

Karen Hickey: karen.hickey@ppsd.org

Ellen Holm: ellen.holm@ppsd.org

Charlene Rocchio: Charlene.Rocchio@ppsd.org; Website

Eric White: eric.white@ppsd.org; Website

 

Music

Barry Lial: barry.lial@ppsd.org

 

Science

Dina Arias: dina.arias@ppsd.org; Website

Aja Butler: aja.butler@ppsd.orgWebsite

Christina DiBiasio: Christina.DiBiasio@ppsd.org; Website

Oluwatomi Falaye: oluwatomi.falaye@ppsd.org

Sharon Kozlowski: sharon.kozlowski@ppsd.orgWebsite

Scott MacBeth: scott.macbeth@ppsd.org; Website

Gregory Mailloux: gregory.mailloux@ppsd,orgWebsite

Nolberto Pena: nolberto.pena@ppsd.org

Richard Santurri: richard.santurri@ppsd.org; Website

Lesley Shapiro: lesley.shapiro@ppsd.orgWebsite

David Zoglio [DTL]: david.zoglio@ppsd.orgWebsite

 

Social Studies

John Alexion: john.alexion@ppsd.org

Joe Caccia: joseph.caccia@ppsd.org; Website

Edward DiRissio: Edward.dirissio@ppsd.orgWebsite

Alan Golde: alan.golde@ppsd.org

Bradford Macksoud: Bradford.macksoud@ppsd.org

Seihak Pond-Mao: seihak.mao@ppsd.org; Website

Gina Ranucci: gina.ranucci@ppsd.org

Arthur Rustigian [DTL]: arthur.rustigian@ppsd.org

Kenneth Sullo: kenneth.sullo@ppsd.org

 

Special Education

Sue Monti – susan.monti@ppsd.org

Teacher Aides

Katherine Bullock: katherine.bullock@ppsd.org

Ingrid Morales: ingrid.morales@ppsd.org

Upcoming Events »

Spirit Week

Beginning Monday October 20 – Saturday October 25 Classical will celebrate our annual Spirit Week. Students will participate in various activities throughout...

 
 

Word from Our Principal »

Follow @principalbarr

For the latest news and updates, follow me on Twitter @principalbarr

 
 

CHSCA »

Senior Financial Aid Night

The Classical High School Guidance and Counseling Department will hold its annual Senior Financial Aid Night on Tuesday, October 21 from 7-8 pm in the auditorium....

 
 

    Translate to: