Faculty & Staff

 

Latest News »

Friday Night Lightning

Watch as Classical Graduate and current Weather Channel anchor Anaridis Rodriguez from AMHQ shouts out to the Purple here

 

Purple State Champions

Congratulations to both our Girls Varsity Field Hockey and Boys Varsity Soccer teams for winning the state championships this season. For more information about...

 

CHS Eagle Scouts

Classical is proud to honor 5 students who were recently awarded the rank of Eagle Scout.  This prestigious acknowledgement requires years of service, leadership...

 
 

ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Scott Barr: scott.barr@ppsd.org

Assistant Principals

Beth Ann Battey: beth.battey@ppsd.org

Brian Baldizar: brian.baldizar@ppsd.org

Jeffrey Goss: jeffrey.goss@ppsd.org

Main Office Staff

Alice Cafaro: alice.cafaro@ppsd.org

Abigail Deschamps: abigail.deschamps@ppsd.org

Ebony Norman: ebony.norman@ppsd.org

LuAnn Palazzo: luann.palazzo@ppsd.org

Rebecca Tetreault: rebecca.tetreault@ppsd.org

The Main Office: Call (401) 456-9145

 

NURSE

Melissa Polak: melissa.polak@ppsd.org

The Nurse: Call (401) 456-9149

 

STUDENTASSISTANCECOUNSELOR

Niki Best: niki.best@ppsd.org

 

LIBRARY& MEDIACENTER

Librarians

Richard Larkin: richard.larkin@ppsd.org

Jonathan Ryder: jonathan.ryder@ppsd.org

Circulation Desk

Jannean Norman: jannean.norman@ppsd.org

 

GUIDANCE

Counselors

Geraldine Amato-Youlden: geraldine.amato-youlden@ppsd.org

Donna Petronelli: donna.petronelli@ppsd.org

Maureen Sheehan: maureen.sheehan@ppsd.org

Julie Simeone: giulia.simeone@ppsd.org

Lou Toro [DTL]: louis.toro@ppsd.org

Guidance Office Staff

Linda Gabriel: linda.gabriel@ppsd.org

Joanne Navilliat: joanne.navilliat@ppsd.org

 

FACULTYDEPARTMENTS

DTL = Department Team-Leader

 

Art

Trudy Carman: trudy.carman@ppsd.org

Kerry Etienne: kerry.etienne@ppsd.org

 

English & Language Arts

Ellen Anderson [DTL]: ellen.anderson@ppsd.org; Website

Michael Colannino: michael.colannino@ppsd.org

Kathleen Flynn: kathleen.flynn@ppsd.org; Website

Andrea Goff: andrea.goff@ppsd.org; Website

Brian Gould: brian.gould@ppsd.org; Website

Christopher Kite: christopher.kite@ppsd.org; World Literature Website or AP Language Website 

Debora Smith-Klus: deborah.klus@ppsd.org; Website

Francesca Leclerc: francesca.leclerc@ppsd.org

Olwyn McCabe: olwyn.mccabe@ppsd.org; Website

Melissa Parkerson: melissa.parkerson@ppsd.orgWebsite

Christina Toro: christina.toro@ppsd.org; Website

Maria Vican: maria.vican@ppsd.org; Website

 

Foreign Languages

Luis Astudillo: luis.astudillo@ppsd.org

Ellen Conroy [DTL]: ellen.conroy@ppsd.org

Edward deBoo: edward.deboo@ppsd.orgWebsite

Michael Hebert: michael.hebert@ppsd.org

James Lyman: james.lyman@ppsd.org

Ana Mendiburu: ana.mendiburu@ppsd.org

Mikiko Morimura: mikiko.morimura@ppsd.orgWebsite

Clarence Thomas: clarence.thomas@ppsd.org

Jennifer Zhukavets: jenny.zhukavets@ppsd.org; Website

 

Health & Physical Education

Ryan Cafferty: ryan.cafferty@ppsd.org

Steven Cohen: steven.cohen@ppsd.org

Michael Green: michael.green@ppsd.org

Steven Jackson: steven.jackson@ppsd.org

Christopher O’Connell: christopher.oconnell@ppsd.org

Robert Palazzo, Athletic Director [DTL]: robert.palazzo@ppsd.org

 

Mathematics

Mohammed Awwad: mohammad.awwad@ppsd.org

Paula Caron: paula.caron@ppsd.org

Frances Cola: frances.cola@ppsd.org

Barbara Creati: barbara.creati@ppsd.org

Randall Dugan: randall.dugan@ppsd.org

Christine Dunbar [DTL]: christine.dunbar@ppsd.org

Marie Feragne: marie.feragne@ppsd.org

Karen Hickey: karen.hickey@ppsd.org

Ellen Holm: ellen.holm@ppsd.org

Charlene Rocchio: Charlene.Rocchio@ppsd.org; Website

Eric White: eric.white@ppsd.org; Website

 

Music

Barry Lial: barry.lial@ppsd.org

 

Science

Dina Arias: dina.arias@ppsd.org; Website

Aja Butler: aja.butler@ppsd.orgWebsite

Christina DiBiasio: Christina.DiBiasio@ppsd.org; Website

Oluwatomi Falaye: oluwatomi.falaye@ppsd.org

Sharon Kozlowski: sharon.kozlowski@ppsd.orgWebsite

Scott MacBeth: scott.macbeth@ppsd.org; Website

Gregory Mailloux: gregory.mailloux@ppsd,orgWebsite

Nolberto Pena: nolberto.pena@ppsd.org

Richard Santurri: richard.santurri@ppsd.org; Website

Lesley Shapiro: lesley.shapiro@ppsd.orgWebsite

David Zoglio [DTL]: david.zoglio@ppsd.orgWebsite

 

Social Studies

John Alexion: john.alexion@ppsd.org

Joe Caccia: joseph.caccia@ppsd.org; Website

Edward DiRissio: Edward.dirissio@ppsd.orgWebsite

Alan Golde: alan.golde@ppsd.org

Bradford Macksoud: Bradford.macksoud@ppsd.org

Seihak Pond-Mao: seihak.mao@ppsd.org; Website

Gina Ranucci: gina.ranucci@ppsd.org

Arthur Rustigian [DTL]: arthur.rustigian@ppsd.org

Kenneth Sullo: kenneth.sullo@ppsd.org

 

Special Education

Sue Monti – susan.monti@ppsd.org

Teacher Aides

Katherine Bullock: katherine.bullock@ppsd.org

Ingrid Morales: ingrid.morales@ppsd.org

Upcoming Events »

Parent Teacher Conferences Monday, November 24

Parent Teacher Conferences will beheld on November 24th from 6:30-8:30.  Here are a few guidelines to make : Select 1 or 2 teachers and classes to visit Review...

 
 
Follow Principal Barr on Twitter For the latest news and updates, follow me on Twitter @principalbarr.

CHSCA »

News Week of 11/16/2014

1.   Stop & Shop Rewards Program From now until March 19, 2015, Classical will have the opportunity to earn cash through the Stop & Shop A+ Rewards Program. ...

 
 

    Translate to: