Faculty & Staff


Latest News »

4th Quarter Honor Roll

Our 4th Quarter Honor Roll is here


Students Honored by State Arts Council

Congratulations to 2014 Classical Graduates Danny Ong and Matthew Phou who will be honored by the State Arts Council and their work will be on display at the 2014l...


Boys Tennis Team Sportsmanship Award

Congratulations to our Boys Tennis Team for winning Rhode Island Interscholastic League’s Team Sportsmanship Award for the 2013-2014 season.  In addition,...




Scott Barr: scott.barr@ppsd.org

Assistant Principals

Beth Ann Battey: beth.battey@ppsd.org

Brian Baldizar: brian.baldizar@ppsd.org

Jeffrey Goss: jeffrey.goss@ppsd.org

Main Office Staff

Abigail Deschamps: abigail.deschamps@ppsd.org

Charlotte Gomes: charlotte.gomes@ppsd.org

LuAnn Palazzo: luann.palazzo@ppsd.org

Rebecca Tetreault: rebecca.tetreault@ppsd.org

The Main Office: Call (401) 456-9145



Laurie Batistini: laurie.batastini@ppsd.org

The Nurse: Call (401) 456-9149



Niki Best: niki.best@ppsd.org




Richard Larkin: richard.larkin@ppsd.org

Jonathan Ryder: jonathan.ryder@ppsd.org

Circulation Desk

Jannean Norman: jannean.norman@ppsd.org




Geraldine Amato-Youlden: geraldine.amato-youlden@ppsd.org

Donna Petronelli: donna.petronelli@ppsd.org

Maureen Sheehan: maureen.sheehan@ppsd.org

Julie Simeone: giulia.simeone@ppsd.org

Lou Toro [DTL]: louis.toro@ppsd.org

Guidance Office Staff

Linda Gabriel: linda.gabriel@ppsd.org

Joanne Navilliat: joanne.navilliat@ppsd.org



DTL = Department Team-Leader



Trudy Carman: trudy.carman@ppsd.org

Kerry Etienne: kerry.etienne@ppsd.org


English & Language Arts

Ellen Anderson [DTL]: ellen.anderson@ppsd.org; Website

Michael Colannino: michael.colannino@ppsd.org

Kathleen Flynn: kathleen.flynn@ppsd.org; Website

Andrea Goff: andrea.goff@ppsd.org; Website

Christopher Kite: christopher.kite@ppsd.org; World Literature Website or AP Language Website 

Debora Smith-Klus: deborah.klus@ppsd.org; Website

Anna Kuperman: anna.kuperman@ppsd.org

Francesca Leclerc: francesca.leclerc@ppsd.org

Olwyn McCabe: olwyn.mccabe@ppsd.org; Website

Melissa Parkerson: melissa.parkerson@ppsd.orgWebsite

Christina Toro: christina.toro@ppsd.org; Website

Maria Vican: maria.vican@ppsd.org; Website


Foreign Languages

Luis Astudillo: luis.astudillo@ppsd.org

Ellen Conroy [DTL]: ellen.conroy@ppsd.org

Edward deBoo: edward.deboo@ppsd.orgWebsite

Julia Feliz: julia.feliz@ppsd.org

Jennifer Zhukavets: jenny.latimer@ppsd.org; Website

James Lyman: james.lyman@ppsd.org

Paul Marchessault: paul.marchessault@ppsd.org

Mikiko Morimura: mikiko.morimura@ppsd.orgWebsite

Clarence Thomas: clarence.thomas@ppsd.org


Health & Physical Education

Ryan Cafferty: ryan.cafferty@ppsd.org

Steven Cohen: steven.cohen@ppsd.org

Michael Green: michael.green@ppsd.org

Steven Jackson: steven.jackson@ppsd.org

Christopher O’Connell: christopher.oconnell@ppsd.org

Robert Palazzo, Athletic Director [DTL]: robert.palazzo@ppsd.org



Mohammed Awwad: mohammad.awwad@ppsd.org

Paula Caron: paula.caron@ppsd.org

Frances Cola: frances.cola@ppsd.org

Barbara Creati [DTL]: barbara.creati@ppsd.org

Randall Dugan: randall.dugan@ppsd.org

Marie Feragne: marie.feragne@ppsd.org

Karen Hickey: karen.hickey@ppsd.org

Ellen Holm: ellen.holm@ppsd.org

Charlene Rocchio: Charlene.Rocchio@ppsd.org; Website

Michael Werth; michael.werth@ppsd.orgWebsite

Eric White: eric.white@ppsd.org



Barry Lial: barry.lial@ppsd.org



Dina Arias: dina.arias@ppsd.org; 2013-2014 Chemistry Syllabus; Website

Aja Butler: aja.butler@ppsd.org

Christina DiBiasio: Christina.DiBiasio@ppsd.org; Website

Oluwatomi Falaye: oluwatomi.falaye@ppsd.org

Sharon Kozlowski: sharon.kozlowski@ppsd.orgWebsite

Scott MacBeth: scott.macbeth@ppsd.org; Website

Gregory Mailloux: gregory.mailloux@ppsd,orgWebsite

Nolberto Pena: nolberto.pena@ppsd.org

Richard Santurri: richard.santurri@ppsd.org; Website

Lesley Shapiro: lesley.shapiro@ppsd.orgWebsite

David Zoglio [DTL]: david.zoglio@ppsd.orgWebsite


Social Studies

John Alexion: john.alexion@ppsd.org

Edward DiRissio: Edward.dirissio@ppsd.orgWebsite

Alan Golde: alan.golde@ppsd.org

Bradford Macksoud: Bradford.macksoud@ppsd.org

Seihak Pond-Mao: seihak.mao@ppsd.org; Website

Candace McCall: candace.mccall@ppsd.org

Gina Ranucci: gina.ranucci@ppsd.org

Arthur Rustigian [DTL]: arthur.rustigian@ppsd.org

Kenneth Sullo: kenneth.sullo@ppsd.org


Special Education

Sue Monti - susan.monti@ppsd.org

Teacher Aides

Ingrid Morales: ingrid.morales@ppsd.org

Julio Santana: julio.santana@ppsd.org

Upcoming Events »

Final Exam Schedule

Please refer to our end of the year calendar and final exam schedule for information regarding the closing of the 2013-2014 school year.


Word from Our Principal »

Follow @principalbarr

For the latest news and updates, follow me on Twitter @principalbarr



2014 Common App & Meeting Minutes

You can view the 2014 Common App here. The minutes from the last meeting can be found here: CHSCA Minutes 5-29-14 College Admissions Process


    Translate to: